Contact Us

Download Our Media Pack

Want to contact us for a booking?

General Manager and Booking Agent (UK and REST OF WORLD - EXCLUDING USA)


Six Artist Management Ltd

Chatton House, Northway Lane, Tewkesbury. GL20 8SH

Tel: +44 (0)7966 803113
Fax: +44 (0) 871 714 2409
Email: info@songmen.co.uk
Website: http://www.songmen.co.uk

 

Booking Agent (USA)


Knudsen Productions, LLC
1737 Blake St., Berkeley, CA, 94703

Tel: +1 (510) 549-1777
Fax: +1 (848) 260-5442;
Agent contact: Craig Knudsen
Email: craig@knudsenproductions.com
Website: http://www.knudsenproductions.com

 

Or just want to say hello?

The Songmen are

Guy: guy@songmen.co.uk
Ben: ben@songmen.co.uk
Rob: rob@songmen.co.uk
Chris: chris@songmen.co.uk
Nick: nick@songmen.co.uk
Jon: jon@songmen.co.uk

 

 

 

To download our media pack simply click on the image below.